Home | Staff Directory

Contact one of our experts

Power Precision provides a team environment for motivated individuals to learn and excel.

We are proud to be good at our work and even better with people. 

Contact us for more information about our company and potential career opportunities.

Administration

Sally Noseworthy

Office Administrator, Environment Coordinator

Email: sally.noseworthy@powerprecision.ca
Phone: 5065481880 Ext: 200

Chantal Doucet

Production Coordinator

Email: chantal.doucet@powerprecision.ca
Phone: (506) 548-1880 Ext: 202

Technical

Grant Erb

Senior Electrical Engineer, President

Email: grant.erb@powerprecision.ca
Phone: (506) 548-1880 Ext: 201

Gordon McLean

Electrical Engineering Technologist

Email: gordon.mclean@powerprecision.ca
Phone: (506) 548-1880 Ext: 205

Danny Daigle

Lead Electrical Technician

Email: daniel.daigle@powerprecision.ca
Phone: (506) 548-1880 Ext: 204

Joel Cormier

Electrical Planner

Email: joel.cormier@powerprecision.ca
Phone: (506) 548-1880 Ext: 206

Stephane Allain

Electrical Technician

Email: stephane.allain@powerprecision.ca
Phone: (506) 548-1880 Ext: 216

Tyler Hovey

Electrical Engineering Technologist

Email: tyler.hovey@powerprecision.ca
Phone: (506) 548-1880 Ext: 207

Timmy Arseneau

Electrical Technician

Email: tim.arseneau@powerprecision.ca
Phone: (506) 548-1880 Ext: 217

Adam Sterner

Electrical Design

Email: adam.sterner@powerprecision.ca
Phone: (506) 548-1880 Ext: 203

Contact Info

1780 Connolly Ave
Bathurst, New Brunswick
Canada
E2A 4W7
info@powerprecision.ca